ENROD We Trust

enron.png

5 Responses

  1. Wasnt the villan in ninja turtles called shredder? Shredder says, PAPERS SUCK! haha

  2. The Enrod graphic is very clever, but it doesn’t go far enough. For future posts, think Salvador Dali, because this whole thing is taking a hard left turn into the surreal. Frankly, it’s all becoming exhausting and a little tiresome.

    I mean, I’m driving home from work this evening, listening to a Parkersburg High assistant coach on the radio talking about Josh Jenkins, and pumping my fist when the coach starts dissing Tony Gibson and RR. And I *never* listen to AM radio.

    Oh, and now, even as I type this, there goes shredgate across the bottom of my TV screen on the ESPN crawler. Get outta my house RR! Get outta my head!

    It may be time to say a) I’m taking my sanity and going home, or b) wake me up when football season gets here. I mean, there’s too much else going on out there to worry about. For the love of God, Oprah is getting her own TV network! Let that sink in for a moment. It’s gonna be called OWN. No irony there. http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/22668124/

    Yeah. The world is spinning off its axis. Please send help.

  3. This really only leaves me with one question to ask:

    Has student health added the “Rodriguez Method” of birth control (pulling out before the job’s finished) to its list of faulty methods?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

