Pay Up Bitch!!

Money

The long West Virginia nightmare is over! Finally, Fraud has realized that he has absolutely no shot of winning the case and will pay WVU the $4 million he owes. Take the day off work, have a beer with your friends, and enjoy your final opportunity to complain about He Who Shall Not Be Named (Rich Rodriguez).

While I am happy this whole damn thing is over I won’t be totally content until I see the final terms. I’m worried that Fraud won’t pay any interest or attorney’s fees, which combined, will be just under a $1 million. Stay tuned

27 Responses

  1. I, too, am very worried that he won’t have to pay the legal fees or interest. I’m also dissappointed he won’t be paying the amount entirely by himself. I was hoping for Rodriguez Goes to Court II: Bankruptcy.

  2. I’m just glad that it is finished. I don’t want to hear about him or the money anymore. I just want to pay attention to the future of WVU football.

  3. Now we should put Michigan on the schedule and whip their ass on the field too.

  4. Now there is literally NOTHING to read about WVU sports until football camp opens. They could have at least dragged it out until then.

  5. Bastard.

  6. (wizard of oz melody) Ding! dong! the dick is gone! The dick ole’ dick, the dick is gone! Ding! dong! The dirty dick is gone!!

    And his catcher’s mit of a wife too!

    The End…

  7. HERE YA GO! HERE IS HOW ITS PAID OUT:

    http://sports.espn.go.com/ncf/news/story?id=3479493

  8. Yeah, I’m glad its over. I’m tired of hearing the name of which we cannot speak.

  9. Rich Rodriquez is GOD!!!!!

    That’s why I’m going to HELL!!!!!!!!

  10. KERNS IS OFFICIALLY ELIGIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THUNDER AND LIGHTNING BEGINS!

  11. Alot of exclamation points being thrown around these days. See Seinfeld, Season 5, Episode 68, “The Sniffing Accountant.”

  12. I didn’t even know about Kerns until he became eligible.

    Thunder and Lightning!! Kinda like Shake n Bake!

  13. That’s right….that just happened

  14. I picture Pat White wearing one of those tuxedo t-shirts. It’s like saying “I’m formal, but I’m here to party.”

  15. I always pictured Pat singing lead vocals for Skynard. And I’m in the front row Hammered Drunk!

  16. So … anyway … there I was

    with my tongue up this chicks ASS …

  17. …you mean “guys” ass?

  18. Is this site no longer being updated?

  19. No news is good news!

  20. I think chicks … you think guys.

    Whatever floats your boat.

  21. Mounty fans! Please be sure to read this article.

    http://wolverineliberationarmy.blogspot.com/2008/07/if-i-were-west-by-god-virginian.html

    I’m not sure what planet they are living on. But obviously this world they live in is full of sci-fi books and naked men. The fantasy realm in which they reside, must have been created by the nations worst polution, highest murder rate, 2nd highest drug trafficing rate, and their beloved football program that loses to a div 1AA Appalachian State Mountaineers!!! These guys are riding on unicorns, carrying a civil war pistol and wearing assless chaps, while drinking a Zima full of jolly ranchers.

    They deserve to fall in the gutter with FSU and PSU. All of us cfb fans are crazy bout our programs. But Michigan just has to many flute blowers for me.

  22. Ha! quick wit. you got me.

  23. Ha. That’s my website, though I didn’t write it. You’re right, I do love Jolly Ranchers.

  24. Flute blowers? Zima? “trafficing”? “polution”? Sci-fi books? Naked men? Do you even know how to read?

  25. By the way, writing “Rodriguez” in parentheses after calling him “He Who Shall Not Be Named” is the most hilarious thing I’ve seen on the interwebs. Well done.

  26. Phil Pfister is going to win the world’s strongest man competition in Charleston, WV….how bout that?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

