New Entrance Video

Well, it’s finally here: the new team entrance video. Is it better? Yes. Is it great? Probably not. Is it better than the last entrance? Definitely. Am I drunk? Affirmative. Am I done posing and answering my own questions? I guess.

In my opinion, this is an upgrade. There are some things that I would have differently, but then again, my editing methods involve a BetaMax player. Either way, it should be interesting to see how the crowd responds on September 1st. My guess is that eventually, this entrance will be embraced 100%.

Without further adieu, it’s time to rock.

[thanks to loyal reader Lumpy for the tip]

2 Responses

  1. Is the last minute just black?

  2. I am about 89.46% sure that they will show the team walking down the tunnel during that minute.

Leave a Reply

