Picture > 1,000 Words

AddThis Feed Button

3 Responses

  1. Hell yes. But at least we can count on Rutgers for one thing in life… sucking against WVU.

  2. Now that WVU has an outside shot at playing in the championship game, and I again crave thinking wvu football 24/7, I’m going to need more regular updates on this blog. I read bluegoldnews, si, espn, cbs, daily mail, gazette, post-gazette, msn, and this blog, and its not enough. If there are any sites I should be visiting, let me know, and or update this blog more frequently.

  3. Yeah, we do about 5 posts a day during the week. If that’s not enough, you can always send me money and I’ll do more.

Leave a Reply

