It’s Hump Day! Get It?

[Charleston Gazette]

6 Responses

  1. I guess the Mountaineer pretty much has no chance with those girls…

  2. Where exactly did that picture take place?

  3. I see. It happened a couple blocks away from where I work and I didn’t see it.

  4. Well It looks like I need to move back to WV. Holy crap! I can’t remember anything this exciting coming out of Charleston! Morgantown on the other hand???

    Shameless plug for something that can change your lives fellow eer fans. Trust me it has worked for me.

    http://www.thousanddollarprofits.com/64428

  5. […] by Charley West If you’re unfamiliar with our hump day posts, you can reacquaint yourself here, here, and most especially, […]

  6. Those are patent leather heels those gals are wearing.

Leave a Reply

