Everyone Fucking Panic!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 Responses

  1. But wait! Now Carper says he never ordered a shelter in place. Hardy’s office is down the hall from me. If he has a different story, I am just going to put a plastic bag over my head and make a dash for it.

  2. [Dark blue] haze all in my brain
    Lately things just don’t seem the same
    Actin’ funny, but I dont know why
    ‘scuse me while I kiss the sky . . .

  3. i dont think i understand this post… does this refer to the “bombshell”

  4. There was a “blue haze” of chemicals or smoke or something in the Kanawha/Charleston area. There was a semi-shelter in place but nothing major, except for my exra arm…no biggie

  5. Ill bet you wish somthing else extra would have grown….like a toe

  6. Watch out for the blue smoke. I used to live in Charleston and would notice big yellow globs of goop eating away at my car finish when I got in it to go to work in the morning. I moved out of town, and with the exception of some minor brain damage, suffered no ill effects.

  7. How many of you are old enough to remember the pre-EPA Kanawha Valley?

    Damn. I was going to write it here, but it’s too long. I’ll blog it. Anyhow, Carbide was a local synonym for super stinky farts. The rest was very frightening.

  8. Oh, today seemed reminiscent of the “blue cloud” from Dupont that troopers used to shut the interstate down through Marmet back in the 80s and 90s.

  9. That was nasty. I work right in the middle of Charleston, near the river and damn that shit was strong. It left a metallica taste in my mouth. I also saw that shit can cause “Pulmonary Adema”. Now that’s what everyone needs.

Leave a Reply

