The Morning Shotgun/Throwdown (2/15/08)

I need water

Welcome, By-Godders, to the Friday (hungover/no sleep) edition of the Morning Shotgun/Throwdown. Charley will probably kill me when he gets back to town but I have to get some work done.

Champagne + Foster’s + Toohey’s + more Champagne + someone special in town = Getting to work late, with huge bags under your eyes and feeling like your head is going to explode. OH MY…

What You May Have Missed Unless You Have Your Woman Whipped or Are Single:

  • WVU Won: We scored more points than the other team, YAHTZEE. Also, I love our new uniforms.

So none of you get made at me, here is a picture of a hot girl…

4 Responses

  1. C’mon. It’s February, not November.

  2. Mix in spell check! Come home Charley!

  3. Are you complaining about a picture of a hot girl. I don’t care if the calendar was dated 100 B.C. if there is a hot girl in it I will look.

    I was the kid in elementary school that got the first word in the spelling bee wrong so I could sit down. You losers would stand for upwards of two hours trying to spell discombobulated.

    5th Year please spell dog…B-I-T-C-H but that is a female dog Mrs. Summers

  4. 5th year, that is a post i can wrap my hands around. SPELLING SUCKS!

Leave a Reply

