“Dry” Hump Day: Ladies of Providence?

My assignment, if I choose to accept, was to surf on over to the Providence Athletic site and find some SMOKING hot ladies. I accepted the job and DAMN was it impossible. They do not breed well in Rhode Island because there were only a few female athletes that could even be considered “attractive.”

I wouldn’t dry hump these girls wearing Charley’s skinny Abercrombie jeans…

Ashley Amaral
Aida Cadres
Avery Gibson

AND The Hottest of all

Erin Kenega
EHHHH, who am I kidding I would dry hump all these girls, except Erin. Trust me Ms. Kenega you are better off.

4 Responses

  1. Alright guys. I put the call out on my website hoping some ladies, or their boyfriends, will send you some pictures that will make you proud.

  2. Evidently, the Providence cheer squad has gone to the elastic, stretchable uniforms. Otherwise, that could get messy.

  3. That was WAYYY too close for comfort…we probably should have lost

  4. I’ve heard those Catholic girls start much too late.

Leave a Reply

