Dancing Shoes

The brackets are out, here, and we are in as the seven seed against a high quality Arizona squad. It may be the “West” Bracket but the west coast is coming to DC and I’m PUMPED.

But don’t worry, I’m not gonna do what you all think I’m gonna do, which is, you know, FLIP OUT! But who’s coming, if anybody else wants to come with me, this moment will be the ground floor of something real and fun and inspiring and true in this godforsaken business and we will do it together! Who’s coming with me besides…”Charley” here?

Our tournament preview will come once we’ve sobered up but let’s just say that Charley nor the 25314 have a chance against my bracket picking skills. Stay tuned and find your dancing shoes.

6 Responses

  1. Phelps is a cock! Blows ND every time he talks and hates us. Now wonder Knight and Davis have smiles on their face during the ESPN broadcasts, Digger is skiing on their cocks under the desk! FAQ Digger and the leprechaun you rode on the way in…

  2. I’ll be coming with you. In my mind, I’m already there.

  3. I’ve got the Wolf Mobile gassed up (it was much more economical in the 80s) and will be heading to DC.

    Now, I just need to come up with some t-shirt design idea that tops my Scott Howard ones.

    Suggestions are welcomed.

  4. This is my first ever blog post. 5th year senior is not going anywhere. He is staying with me. Sorry boys. I am crackin the whip.

  5. It’s nice to see 5th Year Senior getting along better with Shoes these days.

  6. Game is late at night, pre-game at Ragtime right off the Courthouse metro stop on the orange line. Its where the DC WVU fans hang out.

Leave a Reply

