The Morning Shotgun/Throwdown (3/18/08)

plop plop fiz fiz

Welcome, By Godders, to the Tuesday edition of the Morning Shotgun/Throwdown presented by Alka Seltzer. There are some mornings I wake up and really regret the night before. Not because I danced on the bar at Gibbie’s and showed everyone my thong but because I ate Chinese food, drank green beer, took Irish car bombs, drank some Bud Light, then proceed to eat ice out of the bucket of Bud Light and ended the night with Taco Bell.

Now my stomach feels like it is on the spin cycle and I may throw-up before I finish this post, so on to the Throwdown…

What You (May Have) Missed:

Video Of Disinterest:

If you watch this please don’t hate me.

What To Watch For:

  • Kristen Davis: Judging from this NSFW picture Kristen Davis may have a sex tape surfacing in the next few days.  Just in time for the build-up of the hype for the upcoming Sex and the City movie.
  • Tigers v. Nationals: Spring Training game on ESPN.

8 Responses

  1. You know the sad part? I watched all 3 minutes and 21 seconds of that video because I thought that maybe, just maybe, something might happen in the end.

    Spoiler warning: nothing happened

  2. Tomorrow: Kick the can

  3. I wish Thursday would hurry because I’m getting bored.

  4. Don’t overlook the lobos, they get to play first round on their home floor.

  5. I think the Big East is going to have a good showing in the NCAA this year. I’m not sure if any of our schools will make the Final Four, but I can see deep runs by several schools.

    However, does anyone else feel an upset brewing with George Mason over Notre Dame? Classic 12 vs. 5, and the Irish have bowed out earlier with better teams.

    I don’t know, I’m thinking of taking Mason

  6. Mason isnt the same team that made the run a couple years ago. Don’t know if they can hang.

  7. My headache (from last night) still has not gone away!!!

  8. I thought that might of been me in the picture but then I realized it was too small.

Leave a Reply

