Dougity Dog: Devine Intervention

When Noel Devine was in high school, his highlight reel was the stuff of legend. Millions of people watched his YouTube videos in complete awe of his skills.

Well, ladies and gentlemen, this newest epic by Dougity Dog becomes the college compliment to Devine’s high school glory. And if you think this is good, just wait until next year.

Caution: Noel Devine’s ankle-breaking moves may be NSFW.

Also note the new sidebar to the left. It will feature links to all of WVMF’s (aka Dougity Dog’s) videos and features. Highly recommended.

UPDATE: Forgot to credit ZProductionZ for the awesome introduction to the video.  Our sincere apologies — and mad props for the quality work.

11 Responses

  1. Is it August yet?

  2. AWESOME….if that doesn’t get you ready for some 2008 Mountaineer football nothing will!

  3. […] point is not to brag. Rather, it’s to point out that Devine has it and WVU has Devine. It’s remarkable how much effort goes into tackling Devine and how often the sideline bails […]

  4. GO ‘EERS

  5. If a girl whispered in my ear, “Noel Devine is going to touch the ball at least 20 times a game for the next 3 years,” I’d be done for the night.

  6. You, sir, have officially won comment of the year.

    Nice work.

  7. I try to keep it classy.

  8. Mike,

    Not that you could be out done, but that also gave me wood!

    Dougity D And zproductions are in my hall fame.

  9. Mad props? I didn’t know you were Baltimore DJ Bill “The Thrill” Hill.

    Keep it real.

  10. I am not ashamed to say that he is my hero

  11. Did you ever know that you are my herrrrrrrooooo!…..Your everything I wish I could beeeeeeeeee!!!!

Leave a Reply

