I Like Women, But This Picture Excites Me…


That would be Terence Kerns, who despite a year of prep school, is a true freshman. He could probably count on one hand the times he’s worked out in the WVU strength program….and he looks like that. And he runs a sub 4.4 40.

Seriously, I’m not gay (not that there’s anything wrong with that). I really do like women, I swear. But I will put this out there: if Terence Kerns walked up to me without a shirt on, I can’t make any promises…

(thanks to BGN for the photo)

11 Responses

  1. you should be free to express your love to whom ever you wish!

  2. Find it ! Keep it ! Ride it !

  3. I said “giggity giggity giggity” earlier, but it didn’t post it for some reason….so…..giggity giggity giggity dammit!!!!!

  4. ok, ok, you’re not a gay.

  5. Kerns looks like he has the arms of our 4th year players. He’s only going to get stronger…I feel a Chuck Norris quip coming on…

  6. 2000grad, why do you ahve such hostility towards booter ryan? Just curious

  7. When T Kerns gets sick, he doesn’t throw up… he throws down!

  8. i don’t, he’s my homey….just like to mess with him. why, you know him?

  9. T Kerns once had sex with Cindy Crawford…6 months later she prematurely gave birth to a Ford Excursion

  10. Anybody else hungover?????

  11. Biggest ‘guns’ I’ve ever seen on any freshmen football player at WVU. Kerns looks like he has the arms of an NFL player! By God, I hope he ends up 2nd string…with all due respect to Hulce and Rodgers.

Leave a Reply

