In 7 Days…A New Era Begins!

6 Responses

  1. Im ready…………

  2. Wish we could be there for the first game, but the South Carolina Alumni contingent will be there for the ECU game. Looking forward to it . . . .

  3. Who needs hump day…

  4. I’m going to play Coach Stew’s pre-game speech on a continuous loop for my drive from SC to Morgantown. I cannot wait

  5. Is there any chance you could put the video from Stew’s Fiesta Bowl speech with the audio from Samuel L. Jackson’s “And you will know my name is the lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee…” monologue from Pulp Fiction? Because if so, I can’t see how anything else would be acceptable for the 08 intro.

  6. […] In 7 Days…A New Era Begins! […]

Leave a Reply

