Basketball Season Is Here???

Is it really time for the first basketball practice of the season? Normally, the start of the season is like a girlfriends period, it always comes at the worst time. This year, however, it comes at a time that will divert some of our attention from a struggling football team. Hopefully, when we look up after analyzing the basketball team our football team will be back on track.

If you are going to be in town for the Syracuse game get your bitch ass to the Coliseum Friday night for Mountaineer Madness. CBH wants the place packed and if you don’t go he will choke a bitch. You will not only get a glimpse of the basketball teams but also get to experience the new technology in the Coliseum. I have seen some of it and it looks fucking spectacular.

3 Responses

  1. I’ll be there.

  2. they had the scoreboard on today and let me just say, i couldn’t care less that my microscope was broke in bio lab, that new scoreboard is money well spent

  3. To those that have witnessed the greatness of the new Hug-o-vision, does it show stats as well. I always was following foul trouble, the other teams leading scorers, and the like.

    I really hope that I don’t have to start taking a headset in so I can hear that instead of seeing it. I am not old enough to qualify for a headset wearing fan.

Leave a Reply

