This Pretty Much Sums Up Mountaineer Fans

…including me.

8 Responses

  1. haha! Good way to start the day

  2. I do not know how you found that, but damn, is that dead on or what?

  3. Exactly !! At least it’s not BAD BAD BAD TERRIBLE, like MIchigan!!

    36 hours till Kick Off, but I will be in the parking lot in 24hours with only a layer of white paint !!

    LETS GO !

  4. MOUNTAINEERS!!!!!

    Waldorf and Stadler are my heroes

  5. Are you serious about the white paint Old Gold&Blue? I will honestly be shocked if I see someone with no shirt on at the game due to how cold its going to be. On a side note, wouldn’t it be a little ironic for it snow a good bit to blanket the ground with “White”, being that its the “White Out” game?

  6. But … will our mascot be drunk????

  7. Exactly. I think it is great that Charley West posted this, since he has also suggested firing HCBS in favor of Brady Hoke.

  8. Damn. I ended up spending an unhealthy amount of time watching “related” vidoes on youtube.

    Muppets Bloopers….funny stuff:

Leave a Reply

