Howdy

Is this thing on? Yes. OK, let’s go. I don’t want to fall any further behind Charley’s postings. Let’s hope he doesn’t burn himself out before, like you know, football season starts.

Why am I here? Charley invited me to participate on this blog, because like himself, I’m a big West Virginia fan. Due to that, he expects me to provide interesting and insightful commentary on all things West Virginia. That likely won’t happen. So, where does that leave me? I’m not sure, because Charley apparently has the bawdy talk covered. But I’ll give it a whirl.

With the 2007 season fast approaching, I think the WVU football team will be very good (I told you I was going to be insightful). We’ll tackle this more in the coming weeks. Until then, watch the 25 YouTube videos Charley’s posted.

Leave a comment