Villanova Highlights: “Put On”

[Thanks, as always, to Dougity Dog]

5 Responses

  1. Does the Dog ever work with Rock music? Maybe Metallica or Godsmack or something not rap? Don’t get me wrong, i like rap, but change it up a little…

  2. I used black betty for Maryland last year (you can check it out) I try to diversify some… it has to be a good rock song for highlights all the way through like even black betty i had to cut up and loop to make work better

  3. I have also used theatrical trailer tracks in my past highlights as well

  4. For those who said we couldn’t run or that they controlled the line (may not have been here) at the 1:05 mark….they have 6 in the box…watch the run

  5. Yeah Doug, i’ve seen at least one of them with the theatrical music. I liked it. U should try “Enter Sandman” or “Master of Puppets” from Metallica…either way, you’re holdin’ it down.

Leave a comment